Contact Us

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Contact Us

Name(Required)

Visit Us

The Salvation Army Ray and Joan
Kroc Corps Community Center
900 W. Western Avenue
South Bend, IN 46601

Driving Directions

From the North (80/90 Toll Road): Heading south on Main Street / IN 933 S, travel 2 miles and turn right on Western Avenue. Continue to Chapin Street and turn left. The entrance is immediately on the right.

From the South: Heading north on Michigan Street, turn left on Western Avenue. Continue to Chapin Street and turn left. The entrance immediately on the right.

From the East (Downtown South Bend): Head West on Western Avenue to Chapin Street and turn left. The Kroc Center is immediately on the right.

From the West (US 20/31 Bypass): Exit heading east onto State Rd 2 / Western Avenue. Travel 3.5 miles east and turn right onto Laurel Court. The entrance is immediately on the left.

GET CONNECTED

EMAIL US

mykroc@usc.salvationarmy.org

CALL US

General Information/Main
(574) 233-9471

Aquatics
ext. 2249
myaquatics@usc.salvationarmy.org

Athletics
ext. 2303
myathletics@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corporate Membership
ext. 2305
mybusiness@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Resource Center
ext. 2205
myfamily@usc.salvationarmy.org

Health & Fitness
ext. 2236
myfitness@usc.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources
ext. 2211
mycareer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kids Watch
ext. 2207
mykids@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kroc Church
ext. 2244
myworship@usc.salvationarmy.org

Media/Marketing
ext. 2223
SBKMedia@usc.salvationarmy.org

Membership
ext. 2252
mymembership@usc.salvationarmy.org

Music, Education & Fine Arts
ext. 2208
myarts@usc.salvationarmy.org

Recording Studio
ext. 2246
myrecording@usc.salvationarmy.org

Scholarships
ext. 2231
myscholarship@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteering
ext. 2239
mytimetogive@usc.salvationarmy.org

Welcome Desk
ext. 2234
mykroc@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries
ext. 2244
myyouthministries@usc.salvationarmy.org

Have Questions?

We’re here to help! Contact our helpful and caring staff today and we will be happy to help you with whatever you need.

Call UsEmail Us
window.__lc = window.__lc || {}; window.__lc.license = 12950877; ;(function(n,t,c){function i(n){return e._h?e._h.apply(null,n):e._q.push(n)}var e={_q:[],_h:null,_v:"2.0",on:function(){i(["on",c.call(arguments)])},once:function(){i(["once",c.call(arguments)])},off:function(){i(["off",c.call(arguments)])},get:function(){if(!e._h)throw new Error("[LiveChatWidget] You can't use getters before load.");return i(["get",c.call(arguments)])},call:function(){i(["call",c.call(arguments)])},init:function(){var n=t.createElement("script");n.async=!0,n.type="text/javascript",n.src="https://cdn.livechatinc.com/tracking.js",t.head.appendChild(n)}};!n.__lc.asyncInit&&e.init(),n.LiveChatWidget=n.LiveChatWidget||e}(window,document,[].slice)) Chat with us, powered by LiveChat