FACILITY HOURS:

MON–FRI: 5:30AM–9PM

SAT: 7AM–7PM
SUN: 9AM–5PM

Contact Us

We want to hear from you. If you would like to leave a comment, kudos, or suggestion, please send us a message by filling out the form below.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Visit Us

The Salvation Army Ray and Joan
Kroc Corps Community Center
900 W. Western Avenue
South Bend, IN 46601

Driving Directions

> From the North (80/90 Toll Road): Heading south on Main Street / IN 933 S, travel 2 miles and turn right on Western Avenue. Continue to Chapin Street and turn left. The entrance is immediately on the right.

> From the South: Heading north on Michigan Street, turn left on Western Avenue. Continue to Chapin Street and turn left. The entrance immediately on the right.

> From the East (Downtown South Bend): Head West on Western Avenue to Chapin Street and turn left. The Kroc Center is immediately on the right.

VIEW CURRENT
HOURS OF OPERATION

> From the West (US 20/31 Bypass): Exit heading east onto State Rd 2 / Western Avenue. Travel 3.5 miles east and turn right onto Laurel Court. The entrance is immediately on the left.

GET CONNECTED

 

EMAIL US

mykroc@usc.salvationarmy.org

CALL US

General Information/Main

Aquatics
ext. 2249
myaquatics@usc.salvationarmy.org

Athletics
ext. 2303
myathletics@usc.salvationarmy.org

Birthday Parties
ext. 2215
myspecialevent@usc.salvationarmy.org

Corporate Membership
ext. 2305
mybusiness@usc.salvationarmy.org

Family Resource Center
ext. 2205
myfamily@usc.salvationarmy.org

Health & Fitness
ext. 2236
myfitness@usc.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources
ext. 2211
mycareer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kids Watch
ext. 2207
mykids@usc.salvationarmy.org

Kroc Church
ext. 2229
myworship@usc.salvationarmy.org

Media/Marketing
ext. 2230
meg_sauer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Membership
ext. 2252
mymembership@usc.salvationarmy.org

Music, Education & Fine Arts
ext. 2208
myarts@usc.salvationarmy.org

Recording Studio
ext. 2246
myrecording@usc.salvationarmy.org

Scholarships
ext. 2231
myscholarship@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteering
ext. 2239
mytimetogive@usc.salvationarmy.org

Welcome Desk
ext. 2234
mykroc@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Ministries
ext. 2229
myyouthministries@usc.salvationarmy.org

The Zone
ext. 2302

 

THE SALVATION ARMY
RAY & JOAN KROC CORPS COMMUNITY CENTER

SEND US A NOTE

We are unable to deliver to AOL/AIM emails, please list a different email for us to reply to.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image